#loveworcestershire​
WORCESTERSHIRE’S AWARD WINNING SALES & LETTING AGENTS
WORCESTERSHIRE’S AWARD WINNING SALES & LETTING AGENTS
Last year best in Worcester this year best in Worcestershire! This award was presented to us from Allagents the UK’s largest estate Agency review site.
Thank you to all our clients for making this possible.
  • StarsStarsStarsStarsStars 4.89/5 rating 294 reviews
  • 89% valuation accuracy
  • 99% recommend | 99% fee satisfaction
Customer Reviews
Diane Twiner
StarsStarsStarsStarsStars
June 10th 2024
Extremely helpful with any queries I had. Seemed as if I was interacting with a friend rather than a business.
Kim Newman
StarsStarsStarsStarsStars
June 6th 2024
I chose Shelton & Lines to market my property because when I first met Dawn, I was struck by her professional attitude, down to earth friendliness and knowledge of the local area. Shelton & Lines are a local company with a wealth of experience in the property market and I had every confidence that the right buyer would be found. I was also very happy with the service, and appreciated being able to leave all viewings to Dawn and her colleagues as this reduced my stress levels considerably.
Gary Jarvis
StarsStarsStarsStarsStars
May 24th 2024
Simon mallett is a true professional he helped us from putting our house on the market to the day we completed he made some difficult calls for us and we couldn’t thank him enough for all his help.Dawn is a lovely professional lady made my wife and I laugh so much with some viewings made she’s an asset to the agency
Ash H
StarsStarsStarsStarsStars
April 17th 2024
Simon and Dawn were brilliant throughout the entire process selling my home! They made the entire process stress free and sold my property within the week of it being listed. Thankyou so much to you both and all involved!
Mark Tansley
StarsStarsStarsStarsStars
March 15th 2024
Absolutely fantastic company. We were with another company who were a complete waste of our time. We move to Shelton and Lines, and things started to move straight away. The sign went up 1st day, we had a viewing on day 3. We as good as sold it within 3 weeks. Simon and the team were always there to give updates, or to talk too if we had questions. We can not thank them enough for making the sale go so easily, without any troubles.
Paul Evans
StarsStarsStarsStarsStars
March 12th 2024
No words can describe how happy I am going with Dawn from Shelton & Lines for the selling my property. We have used previous agents but where not satisfied with the results and viewings and when I decided to go ahead with Dawn I was ecstatic with her working style, and even got the right customers based on my specified pricing for my property. Good leads and updates was received from her side, how she handles the selling and viewing is way beyond my expectations. I am really happy that she handled the sale of my property.
Sarah McNamee
StarsStarsStarsStarsStars
February 21st 2024
Exceptional service! Simon demonstrated great professionalism, responsiveness, and expertise throughout the entire process. Highly recommend for a seamless and stress-free experience.
Colleen Fenson
StarsStarsStarsStarsStars
February 12th 2024
Lovely staff. The staff we encountered at the Worcester branch of Shelton and Lines whilst purchasing our property were nothing but helpful . They kept us informed as sale progressed , not once did we any less valued than their vendor ( which is not usually the case when you are buying ), the made the whole experience much easier.
B e a r
StarsStarsStarsStarsStars
January 11th 2024
Used before , and was excellent, so why go elsewhere. Great communication from start to finish. Highly recommended.
Jonathan Davies
StarsStarsStarsStarsStars
January 8th 2024
Purchased a property in November 2023 and the staff were very helpful in getting things pushed through for me as I was renting and my contract was coming to an end, things with the sale were dragging on but the staff worked hard to ensure everything was being sorted and I was in before my contact ended. Very velpful, friendly people. Always there to answer any questions I had as a first time buyer.
Find the perfect property. Sign up for Property Alerts
Copyright Shelton & Lines 2024. | Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions | Disclaimer
Website Design Property Webmasters