Customer Reviews | Award Winning Shelton & Lines

#loveworcestershire​
WORCESTERSHIRE’S AWARD WINNING SALES & LETTING AGENTS
WORCESTERSHIRE’S AWARD WINNING SALES & LETTING AGENTS
Last year best in Worcester this year best in Worcestershire! This award was presented to us from Allagents the UK’s largest estate Agency review site.
Thank you to all our clients for making this possible.
  • StarsStarsStarsStarsStars 4.88/5 rating 162 reviews
  • 89% valuation accuracy
  • 99% recommend | 98% fee satisfaction
Customer Reviews
J Motteram
StarsStarsStarsStarsStars
October 2nd 2018
Can't thank Kenzie enough for her help throughout the process. I was a first time buyer, and new to the whole process and she was supportive throughout. Had a few issues along the way with a lapse in communication from solicitors, and Kenzie acted as a great middle-person to ensure that the right people were contacted to resolve any issues. Kept in contact throughout the whole process to advise where we were and was timely with any new updates. All the best!
Clive Carter
StarsStarsStarsStarsStars
September 28th 2018
Lee managed to get our flat sold within a week when it had been on the market for nearly a year, had a sale fall through, and had a general nightmare with it. All the staff at Shelton & Lines were great to deal with and I would thoroughly recommend their services to anyone.
Emily
StarsStarsStarsStarsStars
August 31st 2018
I have dealt with Dawn with regard to the sale of my property and she has been amazing all the way through with all my ups and downs! Thank you Dawn.. I have also spoken to the delightful Christopher recently who i understand is a new member of staff he has a wonderful telephone manor and really helpful - Good luck with the company Christopher.
Richardson
StarsStarsStarsStarsStars
August 31st 2018
The whole team are lovely to deal with reassuring at all times so please I used Shelton & Lines to sell my family home great work guys. Thank you for your help.
Mary Brownlie
StarsStarsStarsStarsStars
August 30th 2018
Great service from this estate agency. Very friendly staff and a high level of expertise and relevant knowledge made the process a pleasure from start to finish.
Kris
StarsStarsStarsStarsStars
August 30th 2018
Dawn has helped no end. The experience has sometimes been painful from outside with solicitors etc. But she has always been on hand to help, advise and give a gentle nudge to others involved. It's been a pleasure. Especially after my experience with other companies.
Kelli
StarsStarsStarsStars
August 30th 2018
Dawn has been a great help during us buying our first property. She has answered all questions as quickly as she could and made buying our first home an easy experience
Adrian Weston
StarsStarsStarsStarsStars
August 29th 2018
Dawn has been involved with the sale of our property from valuation to completion. She has been very professional and considerate all through the process and willing to be flexible to assist with all of our requests. Lee has assisted on guidance when required. The Worcester Shelton and Lines team have had to be patient throughout due to a change in vendor and this was picked up with haste by the team.
David
StarsStarsStarsStarsStars
August 29th 2018
Dawn was fantastic from start to finish. She valued our house, did the viewings and sold it. Couldn't have asked for more. Highly recommend to anyone looking to sell or buy
Bubbles!
StarsStarsStarsStarsStars
August 28th 2018
Having rented of lots of agents over the years I can honestly say Shelton and Lines are by far the best. Emma and Michelle were fantastic, very knowledgeable and helpful. Both of them are a credit to the company and what letting agents should be. Highly recommend.
Worcester Estate Agent – Shelton & Lines Estate Agents Worcester
Worcestershire’s Multi Award Winning Sales & Letting Agency
  • Gold Estate Agent 2016
  • Gold Estate Agent 2017
  • Gold Estate Agent 2018