Customer Reviews | Award Winning Shelton & Lines

#loveworcestershire​
WORCESTERSHIRE’S AWARD WINNING SALES & LETTING AGENTS
WORCESTERSHIRE’S AWARD WINNING SALES & LETTING AGENTS
Last year best in Worcester this year best in Worcestershire! This award was presented to us from Allagents the UK’s largest estate Agency review site.
Thank you to all our clients for making this possible.
  • StarsStarsStarsStarsStars 4.88/5 rating 185 reviews
  • 89% valuation accuracy
  • 99% recommend | 98% fee satisfaction
Customer Reviews
Sophie Jenkins
StarsStarsStarsStars
October 11th 2019
I had a great experience in buying my first property with Shelton and Lines. Kat was especially great, in making sure I was kept updated were possible due to a long process taking place. When I thought I was kept in the dark between Solicitors she ensured I was okay and things were being dealt with as quickly as possible- She was so lovely! The only thing I disagreed with was the reservation Fee you have to pay upfront. I never fully understood were that money goes and what for, as even up until the last moment of completion my property was still up online and being advertised. I have never seen\/heard of this being a thing before by any other estate agents and do believe my financial advisor tried to challenge the fee but no-one ever got back to him regarding it!
Edwards
StarsStarsStarsStarsStars
October 9th 2019
Dawn has been very helpful throughout our experience of buying our second property dawn has been at the end of the phone answering any queries would definitely recommend dawn and her team
Alan Fincher
StarsStarsStarsStarsStars
October 7th 2019
Absolutely brilliant from start to finish, Dawn and the team were attentive and very helpful. I couldn\'t recommend enough!! Thank you so much.
James Freeman
StarsStarsStarsStarsStars
July 10th 2019
Don’t go anywhere else! Sold in less than a week! The video advertising was so professional and I think this along with their hard\/relentless work did the job! Special mention to Kenzie, she really is a great Estate Agent and looked after our case so well!
Graham & Valerie Bennett
StarsStarsStarsStarsStars
June 26th 2019
We are very pleased we chose Shelton & Lines as our agents to sell our property. Their professionalism is outstanding. We would have no hesitation in recommending them to anyone who wants to use an estate agent.
VENDOR
StarsStarsStarsStarsStars
June 10th 2019
Christopher has been very helpful. The photographs of our house are very representative and not at all misleading. The video has also been produced in a very professional manner. Being a previous customer, I am very confident that with the help from Christopher and the rest of team at Shelton and Lines we will successfully sell our house.
Anderson
StarsStarsStarsStarsStars
June 7th 2019
We found that all the team at Shelton and Lines were great, from the photographers and filmmakers, to the agents themselves. Kenzie was particularly efficient and really lovely to deal with. The sale of our property ran very smoothly, and I would certainly use them again. Thank you for all your help.
Ross styles
StarsStarsStarsStarsStars
May 29th 2019
Really friendly and honest estate agents they were helpful throughout and it all went really smoothly would highly recommend to others.
James
StarsStarsStarsStarsStars
April 30th 2019
Lee, Kenzie and the whole team have just helped me sell my house with very little stress and for an amazing price! From start to finish communication has been outstanding and they have always had enough time to help me with all my questions. I would highly recommend Shelton & Lines not just because my experience with them was fantastic but because they are very professional, very friendly and help to make what can be a very stressful experience as easy as it can be.
Julie
StarsStarsStarsStarsStars
April 8th 2019
Excellent service , Dawn has supported us providing help and assistance during our recent house purchase and was genuinely pleased on the day we picked up the keys . A big thank you
Worcestershire’s Multi Award Winning Sales & Letting Agency
  • Gold Estate Agent 2016
  • Gold Estate Agent 2017
  • Gold Estate Agent 2018
  • Best Sales Agent 2018