Customer Reviews | Award Winning Shelton & Lines

#loveworcestershire​
WORCESTERSHIRE’S AWARD WINNING SALES & LETTING AGENTS
WORCESTERSHIRE’S AWARD WINNING SALES & LETTING AGENTS
Last year best in Worcester this year best in Worcestershire! This award was presented to us from Allagents the UK’s largest estate Agency review site.
Thank you to all our clients for making this possible.
  • StarsStarsStarsStarsStars 4.87/5 rating 170 reviews
  • 89% valuation accuracy
  • 99% recommend | 97% fee satisfaction
Customer Reviews
Chris
StarsStarsStarsStarsStars
February 13th 2019
From start to finish was very good service and always helpful as we were first time buyers we had a lot of questions.
Happy Seller
StarsStarsStarsStarsStars
February 12th 2019
In a difficult sale (due to the buyer) we've managed to get our property sold thanks to the professional help of Dawn and the rest of the team. We're very happy with our cooperation with them and would recommend them to anyone.
Duncan
StarsStarsStars
January 28th 2019
Overall happy with the end result although I questioned the original value as it was surprisingly high. Unfortunately we had to drop the price as there had been no offers. Communication was fine to start with but then dropped off as the sale progressed so much so that nobody communicated with my solicitor that the first sale fell through which was disappointing. I also had emails unanswered which is not great. Kenzie seemed to save the day and communicate with the buyer to speed things along as my solicitor was obviously unable to.
Charlotte
StarsStarsStarsStarsStars
January 24th 2019
Dawn acted for us on a recent sale as mortgagee in possession. This proved to be a difficult sale but Dawn (and I'm sure the other agents) handled it brilliantly - they did numerous open house meetings to raise interest and kept us updated with levels of interest, market patterns and offers. We experienced some issues with the ultimate buyer's solicitors but Dawn pushed the buyer directly and managed to get the sale completed within our timeframe. I would also say she was very good at responding to calls/emails and acted quickly.
A Davies
StarsStarsStarsStarsStars
January 11th 2019
Thank you Christopher for helping me get my house on the Market. Your expertise were invaluable and made the whole experience stress free. Professional throughout the visit to my home and delivered on all promises. 48 hours later my house was on the market. Couldn't ask for more and couldn't recommend these guys high enough.
Happy Buyer
StarsStarsStarsStarsStars
January 11th 2019
Bought a house through Dawn at Shelton & Lines and was really happy with the help she gave. Not very good "online" solicitors on one part of the chain held everybody up but she helped smooth the way. Very professional throughout negotiations, approachable and friendly - great service all around!
Battenhall Resident
StarsStarsStarsStarsStars
November 15th 2018
It has been fantastic working with Shelton and Lines so far, they have a fantastic attitude towards their profession which runs through to their client base. They stand out from other local agents as they are always striving to 'up their game' to consistently improve their service, whilst maintaining a friendly persona. This can be seen in their effective use of media that comprises their property advertising.
DP
StarsStarsStarsStarsStars
November 15th 2018
Would like to say how good Dawn was with all aspects of our sell. Her professional and personal attitude made it a pleasure to deal with her.
J Motteram
StarsStarsStarsStarsStars
October 2nd 2018
Can't thank Kenzie enough for her help throughout the process. I was a first time buyer, and new to the whole process and she was supportive throughout. Had a few issues along the way with a lapse in communication from solicitors, and Kenzie acted as a great middle-person to ensure that the right people were contacted to resolve any issues. Kept in contact throughout the whole process to advise where we were and was timely with any new updates. All the best!
Clive Carter
StarsStarsStarsStarsStars
September 28th 2018
Lee managed to get our flat sold within a week when it had been on the market for nearly a year, had a sale fall through, and had a general nightmare with it. All the staff at Shelton & Lines were great to deal with and I would thoroughly recommend their services to anyone.
Worcestershire’s Multi Award Winning Sales & Letting Agency
  • Gold Estate Agent 2016
  • Gold Estate Agent 2017
  • Gold Estate Agent 2018
  • Best Sales Agent 2018