#loveworcestershire​
WORCESTERSHIRE’S AWARD WINNING SALES & LETTING AGENTS
WORCESTERSHIRE’S AWARD WINNING SALES & LETTING AGENTS
Last year best in Worcester this year best in Worcestershire! This award was presented to us from Allagents the UK’s largest estate Agency review site.
Thank you to all our clients for making this possible.
  • StarsStarsStarsStarsStars 4.88/5 rating 250 reviews
  • 89% valuation accuracy
  • 99% recommend | 98% fee satisfaction
Customer Reviews
Lina Martino
StarsStarsStarsStarsStars
March 30th 2022
Excellent, professional and supportive service, highly recommended. This was my first time buying a property alone and my first experience of being in a chain, but Dawn and the team were super supportive and helped me every step of the way. Many thanks to all!
Tessa Hall
StarsStarsStarsStars
February 24th 2022
A great sale with no problems at the crucial time of completion! Thank you Shelton and Lines, and thank you Dawn.
Kim Neale
StarsStarsStarsStarsStars
September 17th 2021
Shelton & Lines were the agents for the house we bought. They were absolutely brilliant. We had trouble with our solicitor and Dawn helped us so much I don\'t think we could have got through it without her. She saved our sanity. Dawn went above and beyond, you will be in safe hands with this agency.
Lucy Wolseley-charles
StarsStarsStarsStarsStars
August 24th 2021
WOW- What an absolutely fantastic team of people Shelton & Lines Worcester are. I cannot thank them enough. They have given me endless amounts of advice, time and outstanding customer service. Every single member of the team that we have had dealt with have been amazing but a big shout out the Dawn, Kat and Simon who have all given us such a fabulous service. Thank you so much. Would thoroughly recommend to anyone wanting to sell.
Lucy Wolseley-Charles
StarsStarsStarsStarsStars
August 24th 2021
WOW- What an absolutely fantastic team of people Shelton & Lines Worcester are. I cannot thank them enough. They have given me endless amounts of advice, time and outstanding customer service. Every single member of the team that we have had dealt with have been amazing but a big shout out the Dawn, Kat and Simon who have all given us such a fabulous service. Thank you so much. Would thoroughly recommend to anyone wanting to sell.
Jay Page
StarsStarsStarsStarsStars
August 24th 2021
If I could give you more stars I would. Customer service is amazing and the support we have had from Kat and Dawn has been out of this world. Always there if you need them for anything. They have made my first time buying a property experience a great one and I would highly recommend using Shelton and lines.
Lynne deRooy
StarsStarsStarsStarsStars
August 18th 2021
From finding excellent tenants, being the managing letting agent for my house to selling it while I live abroad, Shelton & Lines provided a first class service. Dawn Hancox and Simon Lines followed up and kept me informed when I was getting no feedback from attorneys. They were always there to help.
Hannah
StarsStarsStarsStars
August 16th 2021
Put our house on the market with Shelton and Lines and it sold within 2 weeks. Great photos taken of the property and great communication initially.
Pam Gwynn
StarsStarsStarsStarsStars
August 14th 2021
Very smooth transition of sale in difficult times. Really useful being able to do majority of business online including all the solicitors work
Sian Westaway
StarsStarsStarsStarsStars
August 12th 2021
Excellent Service from Shelton and Lines. Dawn is so informative and nothing is too much trouble. Kat is fantastic, she is tenacious and finds out information you require. The videograph and photos completed by Daniel are very professional. The whole team who have shown viewers and our buyer around our property were superb. We\'d definitely recommend if buying or selling. We would also recommend the solicitor Shelton and Lines recommend Ison Harrison Solicitors - Daniel.
Find the perfect property. Sign up for Property Alerts
Copyright Shelton & Lines 2022. | Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions | Disclaimer
Website Design Property Webmasters