#loveworcestershire​
WORCESTERSHIRE’S AWARD WINNING SALES & LETTING AGENTS
WORCESTERSHIRE’S AWARD WINNING SALES & LETTING AGENTS
Last year best in Worcester this year best in Worcestershire! This award was presented to us from Allagents the UK’s largest estate Agency review site.
Thank you to all our clients for making this possible.
  • StarsStarsStarsStarsStars 4.88/5 rating 234 reviews
  • 89% valuation accuracy
  • 99% recommend | 98% fee satisfaction
Customer Reviews
Sarah Reed
StarsStarsStarsStarsStars
June 10th 2021
The sales team at Shelton and Lines are wonderful. Every step of the way, the communication is clear. They work very hard to help sell a home. We moved overseas whilst our home was for sale and the team took great care of us and got our house sold for a good price. Special thanks to Dawn, Kat, Daniel and Simon M who were all so very pleasant to work with as well.
Julie Kirton
StarsStarsStarsStarsStars
June 2nd 2021
I had a very bad experience with a local agent and Shelton Lines was recommended to me by a friend. Right from my first meeting with Dawn when she came to value my property I was reassured that they knew exactly what I needed from them. Having never sold a property on my own before I was very honest and said I would need a lot of \Hand holding\. My property was marketed with excellent photos and sold within 3 weeks. From then on they have been wonderful, kept in touch with me every step on the way. Kat has been amazing, patient and put up with a lot of phone calls from me asking constant questions and was always cheerful and professional. Simon has equally been wonderful liaising between myself and the purchaser. Always with a very calm and professional manor. Simply fantastic team and highly recommend tem
jenny Edwards
StarsStarsStarsStarsStars
April 28th 2021
I recently sold my property through Shelton & Lines the whole process from start to finish delivered an exceptional service. ~The staff were extremely knowledgeable, helpful, always contactable, nothing was to much trouble. I would definitely use Shelton and lines again and recommend to any of my family and friends. Highly recommended
michael luckman
StarsStarsStarsStarsStars
April 28th 2021
Excellent service from Shelton Lines. Dealt with Dawn who made the whole process of selling a house so simple, very professional. House sold within days of going on the market. Cannot fault them 10\/10.
Lisa Sinclair
StarsStarsStarsStarsStars
April 27th 2021
An efficient, friendly, professional and excellent Estate Agents, who sold a property on my behalf in an excellent manner. I would recommend this Agent to future clients . I dealt with Dawn Hancox and Simon Mallett who were exceptional in the service they gave .
Lambros Lambrou
StarsStarsStarsStarsStars
April 27th 2021
Shelton and Lines worked through a difficult period of Covid restrictions and still managed to find a buyer for our home. Thank you for your dogged determination and professionalism.
Sandra Ash
StarsStarsStarsStarsStars
March 24th 2021
Wow, first class service from start to finish. Dawn and the Simons were brilliant on the sales side and our property was sold on the day it went on the market! A few Covid hiccups along the way but Kat was wonderful, always keeping us up to date and staying cheerful despite the hassles. I would thoroughly recommend Shelton and Lines and will definitely use you again when the situation arises. Thanks to all
Ally Craven
StarsStarsStarsStarsStars
March 20th 2021
Bought a property through Shelton and Lines. A fantastic experience, during such challenging times as well. We were always kept well informed and nothing was too much trouble (asked a lot of questions) Very grateful to Kat Grealy and Simon Mallet for helping us find and secure the perfect forever home. Thank you.
Joanne Bourne
StarsStarsStarsStarsStars
March 19th 2021
Dawn was recommended to me, by a good friend of mine and I can honestly say, she has been utterly brilliant. From beginning to end of a very, very stressful transaction where myself and my family had experienced delays (through no fault of Dawn\'s whatsoever, but through the pandemic), Dawn was there to offer a helping hand. Whenever I needed to speak with her, I was able to, or to her assistant Kat. Dawn is a team player and how she has been able to calm the waters, I do not know. She has guided me, offered me expert advice and really shown me what it is like to be a good human being. Buying and selling is not easy at the best of times, but without Dawn\'s professionalism, humanism and care, the whole process could easily have been ten times worse. She truly is the best, so for anyone thinking of selling and buying a property, do not think twice of putting your trust in Dawn and her team. Thank you Dawn, for everything you have done. I truly appreciate your expertise. A definite recommendation to anyone.
Glen Dixon
StarsStarsStarsStarsStars
March 12th 2021
The whole team, from the opening valuation visit, all the way to completion, were truly excellent. Dawn\'s valuation visit was very influential in us choosing to go with this agent, due to her quick and realistic appraisal of the market and our property\'s place in it. Kat was able to keep us informed of every stage in a cheerful and understanding way: Simon presented the property to potential buyers in a considerate and positive manner throughout. Shelton and Lines displayed a warm professionalism at every twist and turn of our sale: I would not hesitate to recommend them.
Find the perfect property. Sign up for Property Alerts
Copyright Shelton & Lines 2021. | Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions | Disclaimer
Website Design Property Webmasters