Customer Reviews | Award Winning Shelton & Lines

#loveworcestershire​
WORCESTERSHIRE’S AWARD WINNING SALES & LETTING AGENTS
WORCESTERSHIRE’S AWARD WINNING SALES & LETTING AGENTS
Last year best in Worcester this year best in Worcestershire! This award was presented to us from Allagents the UK’s largest estate Agency review site.
Thank you to all our clients for making this possible.
  • StarsStarsStarsStarsStars 4.88/5 rating 187 reviews
  • 89% valuation accuracy
  • 99% recommend | 98% fee satisfaction
Customer Reviews
Sylvia Bailiss
StarsStarsStarsStarsStars
December 4th 2019
Dawn and the Shelton and Lines team were wonderful they sold my house in under a month, took care of all the viewings and got a better price than I expected. Dawn then found me the most perfect bungalow in a superb position. I cannot rate Dawn and the team too much for their excellent support during my sale and purchase.
Jackie Beswick
StarsStarsStarsStarsStars
October 30th 2019
Shelton and Lines have been excellent from beginning to end in the sale of Mums property. I chose them based on their location,and valuation for the property, as well as time scale. Their service, and communication with me, especially with Dawn and Kenzie have been brilliant. Nothing was too much trouble, keeping me updated on progress regularly, and helping to move things along when needed.
Sophie Jenkins
StarsStarsStarsStars
October 11th 2019
I had a great experience in buying my first property with Shelton and Lines. Kat was especially great, in making sure I was kept updated were possible due to a long process taking place. When I thought I was kept in the dark between Solicitors she ensured I was okay and things were being dealt with as quickly as possible- She was so lovely! The only thing I disagreed with was the reservation Fee you have to pay upfront. I never fully understood were that money goes and what for, as even up until the last moment of completion my property was still up online and being advertised. I have never seen\/heard of this being a thing before by any other estate agents and do believe my financial advisor tried to challenge the fee but no-one ever got back to him regarding it!
Edwards
StarsStarsStarsStarsStars
October 9th 2019
Dawn has been very helpful throughout our experience of buying our second property dawn has been at the end of the phone answering any queries would definitely recommend dawn and her team
Alan Fincher
StarsStarsStarsStarsStars
October 7th 2019
Absolutely brilliant from start to finish, Dawn and the team were attentive and very helpful. I couldn\'t recommend enough!! Thank you so much.
James Freeman
StarsStarsStarsStarsStars
July 10th 2019
Don’t go anywhere else! Sold in less than a week! The video advertising was so professional and I think this along with their hard\/relentless work did the job! Special mention to Kenzie, she really is a great Estate Agent and looked after our case so well!
Graham & Valerie Bennett
StarsStarsStarsStarsStars
June 26th 2019
We are very pleased we chose Shelton & Lines as our agents to sell our property. Their professionalism is outstanding. We would have no hesitation in recommending them to anyone who wants to use an estate agent.
VENDOR
StarsStarsStarsStarsStars
June 10th 2019
Christopher has been very helpful. The photographs of our house are very representative and not at all misleading. The video has also been produced in a very professional manner. Being a previous customer, I am very confident that with the help from Christopher and the rest of team at Shelton and Lines we will successfully sell our house.
Anderson
StarsStarsStarsStarsStars
June 7th 2019
We found that all the team at Shelton and Lines were great, from the photographers and filmmakers, to the agents themselves. Kenzie was particularly efficient and really lovely to deal with. The sale of our property ran very smoothly, and I would certainly use them again. Thank you for all your help.
Ross styles
StarsStarsStarsStarsStars
May 29th 2019
Really friendly and honest estate agents they were helpful throughout and it all went really smoothly would highly recommend to others.
Worcestershire’s Multi Award Winning Sales & Letting Agency
  • Gold Estate Agent 2016
  • Gold Estate Agent 2017
  • Gold Estate Agent 2018
  • Best Sales Agent 2018
  • Best Sales Agent 2019