#loveworcestershire​
WORCESTERSHIRE’S AWARD WINNING SALES & LETTING AGENTS
WORCESTERSHIRE’S AWARD WINNING SALES & LETTING AGENTS
Last year best in Worcester this year best in Worcestershire! This award was presented to us from Allagents the UK’s largest estate Agency review site.
Thank you to all our clients for making this possible.
  • StarsStarsStarsStarsStars 4.88/5 rating 224 reviews
  • 89% valuation accuracy
  • 99% recommend | 98% fee satisfaction
Customer Reviews
Sue
StarsStarsStarsStarsStars
March 2nd 2021
Very helpful and professional service. I would recommend Shelton and Lines to anyone buying or selling a property. Very happy.
Nicola smith
StarsStarsStarsStarsStars
February 23rd 2021
Great experience from start to finish, friendly, helpful team, full of advise. Nothing too much trouble. Thoroughly recommend 😊 would definitely use again if needed.
Ms Tania A De Bruler
StarsStarsStarsStarsStars
February 19th 2021
Great service from the team at Shelton and Lines. Highly professional, very friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable; when selling my house. I bought the house from them originally and was really pleased to have received the same level of service as a seller for what I did as a purchaser. I couldn\'t recommend enough!!
Joanna Yeomans
StarsStarsStarsStarsStars
December 21st 2020
From the day we met dawn for the valuation we be been kept up to date on everything. We have been pleased with every part of the sale process especially with everything going on with Covid-19
YAF YAFAI
StarsStarsStarsStarsStars
December 15th 2020
Fisrt class service. Purchased a property from them, very responsive, polite, helpful and always professional throughout. Thank you to all the team, especially Kat.
Stephen Noake
StarsStarsStarsStarsStars
December 15th 2020
Very customer focussed agents who speak your language. Throughout Covid they were easy to get hold of. Refreshingly down to earth and free of bulls**t.
Andy
StarsStarsStarsStarsStars
December 15th 2020
I recently sold my House on Warndon Villages, Simon was extremely helpful and informative, even conducting viewings on his day off or late in the evenings. Kat helped process the sale through to completion with extremely helpful and informative regular updates, highly recommend these guys, the best Estate Agents in Worcester, keep up the great work everyone
Lucy Pugh
StarsStarsStarsStarsStars
November 21st 2020
Brilliant service and always so thoughtful and helpful. I could recommend their services enough. Simon was always so knowledgeable and anything I asked was never an issue.
Steve
StarsStarsStarsStarsStars
November 19th 2020
Thanks to Emma, Dawn, Kat and the rest of the team for their help over the last two and a bit years with both renting and then selling my house. Renting was painless with Shelton and Lines dealing with the management of the house, leaving me with very little to do. Selling the house was more painful (due to some solicitor problems) but Shelton and Lines were great - special thanks to Kat for chasing and keeping me informed.
Nikki Blandford
StarsStarsStarsStarsStars
November 16th 2020
After selling my property with Shelton & Lines last year, I didn’t expect to be moving again quite so soon - but, here I go again!! Actions speak louder than words so I had no hesitation in using Shelton & Lines this time around. The video was absolutely outstanding again, such a brilliant selling tool! Thank you, everybody, for all of your combined help.
Find the perfect property. Sign up for Property Alerts
Copyright Shelton & Lines 2021. | Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions | Disclaimer
Website Design Property Webmasters