Customer Reviews | Award Winning Shelton & Lines

#loveworcestershire​
WORCESTERSHIRE’S AWARD WINNING SALES & LETTING AGENTS
WORCESTERSHIRE’S AWARD WINNING SALES & LETTING AGENTS
Last year best in Worcester this year best in Worcestershire! This award was presented to us from Allagents the UK’s largest estate Agency review site.
Thank you to all our clients for making this possible.
  • StarsStarsStarsStarsStars 4.88/5 rating 180 reviews
  • 89% valuation accuracy
  • 99% recommend | 98% fee satisfaction
Customer Reviews
VENDOR
StarsStarsStarsStarsStars
June 10th 2019
Christopher has been very helpful. The photographs of our house are very representative and not at all misleading. The video has also been produced in a very professional manner. Being a previous customer, I am very confident that with the help from Christopher and the rest of team at Shelton and Lines we will successfully sell our house.
Anderson
StarsStarsStarsStarsStars
June 7th 2019
We found that all the team at Shelton and Lines were great, from the photographers and filmmakers, to the agents themselves. Kenzie was particularly efficient and really lovely to deal with. The sale of our property ran very smoothly, and I would certainly use them again. Thank you for all your help.
Ross styles
StarsStarsStarsStarsStars
May 29th 2019
Really friendly and honest estate agents they were helpful throughout and it all went really smoothly would highly recommend to others.
James
StarsStarsStarsStarsStars
April 30th 2019
Lee, Kenzie and the whole team have just helped me sell my house with very little stress and for an amazing price! From start to finish communication has been outstanding and they have always had enough time to help me with all my questions. I would highly recommend Shelton & Lines not just because my experience with them was fantastic but because they are very professional, very friendly and help to make what can be a very stressful experience as easy as it can be.
Julie
StarsStarsStarsStarsStars
April 8th 2019
Excellent service , Dawn has supported us providing help and assistance during our recent house purchase and was genuinely pleased on the day we picked up the keys . A big thank you
Kerry
StarsStarsStarsStarsStars
April 4th 2019
Very pleased with the service dawn and team delivered,very professional but also very approachable and down to earth,kept me informed with everything going on ,and helped with all the legal stuff!!very quick and efficient move recommended.
Natalie Chance
StarsStarsStarsStarsStars
March 13th 2019
Shelton and Lines, excellent service and i'm thrilled with our brochure and pictures they have produced for our property Christopher is a splendid guy, and very professional.
Elizabeth D
StarsStarsStarsStarsStars
March 9th 2019
Very helpful when needed. Purchase was smooth and easy. Dawn was genuinely pleased on the day we went to collect the keys to our new home.
Nick Bryant
StarsStarsStarsStarsStars
March 2nd 2019
Five star service, could not fault Dawn and the Shelton team for their superb hard work whilst marketing and selling my apartment in a very difficult market. Dawn constantly kept me informed all the way throughout my sale. Thank you very much. Five stars for all
Pticey
StarsStarsStarsStarsStars
February 22nd 2019
Superb service could not fault Dawn and kenzie for there work and keeping me informed all the way through my transaction thank you very much both of you 5stars for u both
Worcestershire’s Multi Award Winning Sales & Letting Agency
  • Gold Estate Agent 2016
  • Gold Estate Agent 2017
  • Gold Estate Agent 2018
  • Best Sales Agent 2018