Customer Reviews | Award Winning Shelton & Lines

#loveworcestershire​
WORCESTERSHIRE’S AWARD WINNING SALES & LETTING AGENTS
WORCESTERSHIRE’S AWARD WINNING SALES & LETTING AGENTS
Last year best in Worcester this year best in Worcestershire! This award was presented to us from Allagents the UK’s largest estate Agency review site.
Thank you to all our clients for making this possible.
  • StarsStarsStarsStarsStars 4.87/5 rating 217 reviews
  • 89% valuation accuracy
  • 99% recommend | 98% fee satisfaction
Customer Reviews
Lucy Pugh
StarsStarsStarsStarsStars
November 21st 2020
Brilliant service and always so thoughtful and helpful. I could recommend their services enough. Simon was always so knowledgeable and anything I asked was never an issue.
Steve
StarsStarsStarsStarsStars
November 19th 2020
Thanks to Emma, Dawn, Kat and the rest of the team for their help over the last two and a bit years with both renting and then selling my house. Renting was painless with Shelton and Lines dealing with the management of the house, leaving me with very little to do. Selling the house was more painful (due to some solicitor problems) but Shelton and Lines were great - special thanks to Kat for chasing and keeping me informed.
Nikki Blandford
StarsStarsStarsStarsStars
November 16th 2020
After selling my property with Shelton & Lines last year, I didn’t expect to be moving again quite so soon - but, here I go again!! Actions speak louder than words so I had no hesitation in using Shelton & Lines this time around. The video was absolutely outstanding again, such a brilliant selling tool! Thank you, everybody, for all of your combined help.
Mrs Webb
StarsStarsStarsStarsStars
November 14th 2020
Although our property sale ended up a long drawn out marathon Dawn was great throughout. Dawn had more home visits and questions than normal with our buyers but she stuck with it (and them). Can\'t fault the service with Shelton & Lines. Happy to say we have now Completed. Many thanks to Dawn and also Kat who was very helpful. Would recommend to other sellers.
Karen Pugh
StarsStarsStarsStars
November 9th 2020
Although our Sale and Purchase was a very drawn out and stressful process due to numerous legal complications we encountered along the way, we could always count on Shelton and Lines, especially Simon (M) and Kat to keep us remaining positive and often saying \'you will move\'. Both were very attentive and communication was excellent. In what has been a very challenging 2020 for everyone due to COVID, well done Shelton and Lines in continuing to provide the service that we experienced.
Pamela Gisbourne
StarsStarsStarsStarsStars
October 30th 2020
Kat has been excellent and has made the sale easy for under difficult times.she is a credit to your company Thank you Kat from the Hopkins family
Happy Seller
StarsStarsStarsStarsStars
October 28th 2020
Kat and Dawn and the rest of the Shelton & Lines team helped us through a long and protracted selling process. The phrase \'journey\' is often used to describe experiences that are actually unremarkable. However, in our case, through no fault of S & L, it was a roller coaster ride that lasted 17 months. Not only did Kat & Dawn sell our house (twice) but also helped us to secure the house we have moved to. Their continual support surpassed expectation and it is fair to say that they have become our friends. We will always be grateful for their help.
Diane HARVEY
StarsStarsStarsStarsStars
October 23rd 2020
What can I say just a massive thankyou Dawn and kat . Its not been the easiest move with lockdown, then the bottom chain broke .But throughout you have supported us to get to the finishing line .Really professional kind and completely honest , quick to give feed back from solicitors etc . I would highly recommend Shelton and lines , no nonsense 100% trustworthy lovely people.
Helen Barnett
StarsStarsStarsStarsStars
October 21st 2020
I would like to thank Dawn Hancox for selling our house on the first viewing ! Dawn is professional , kind and friendly and highly recommend Dawn for honest and trustworthy advice.
Daniel Bowcutt
StarsStarsStarsStarsStars
October 19th 2020
We had an excellent experience with Shelton Lines. From our first meeting and valuation through advertising, viewings and the final sale, Dawn and her team, Kat and Simon, went beyond expectations in their service to us. We would recommend them unreservedly.
Worcestershire’s Multi Award Winning Sales & Letting Agency
  • Gold Estate Agent 2016
  • Gold Estate Agent 2017
  • Gold Estate Agent 2018
  • Best Sales Agent 2018
  • Best Sales Agent 2019