Customer Reviews | Award Winning Shelton & Lines

#loveworcestershire​
WORCESTERSHIRE’S AWARD WINNING SALES & LETTING AGENTS
WORCESTERSHIRE’S AWARD WINNING SALES & LETTING AGENTS
Last year best in Worcester this year best in Worcestershire! This award was presented to us from Allagents the UK’s largest estate Agency review site.
Thank you to all our clients for making this possible.
  • StarsStarsStarsStarsStars 4.86/5 rating 199 reviews
  • 89% valuation accuracy
  • 99% recommend | 98% fee satisfaction
Customer Reviews
Gary Harper
StarsStarsStarsStarsStars
June 18th 2020
I would highly recommended Shelton and Lines to anybody looking to sell their house👌 The team made the experience of selling our house very simple and transparent ❤ Dawn showed great knowledge when valuing our house and was very genuine with advice. Kat handled the communication brilliantly and there was always somebody available to pick up a query👍 This was particularly reassuring throughout Lockdown. We are also very grateful for the recommendation of Ison Harris to handle the legal side of our sale. Daniel Kenworthy offered brilliant communication and was very efficient whilst offering calm reassurance and advice to any query or problem.
Thomas Knighton
StarsStarsStarsStarsStars
May 31st 2020
Dawn was very helpful with my search for a property and the sake of my existing. Especially as this was during the pandemic. They were working from home during this difficult time but did not fail to answer the phone on any occasion and remained very committed to customer service where other businesses failed to do so. Hats off to the whole team at shelton lines but especally Kat and Dawn as they were my main contacts
India Robinson
StarsStarsStarsStarsStars
May 15th 2020
If you have ever tried to sell a house, you know that it can be confusing and very stressful... especially during the Coronavirus! We had one agent give us his \'expert\' valuation, — saying that he knew the area very well — but we didn\'t feel right about him. Enter Dawn (a local in the area we were selling)... enthusiastic, confident and knowledgeable. She immediately put our minds at ease and gained our listing. Within 16 days, she presented an offer that was £40,000 OVER what the first agent said we could get! Not only that, we also completed the sale in just over 2 months. Dawn made it so simple and took care of virtually everything! There is not one thing she could have done to make it more lovely. We are forever grateful. Thank you Sheldon & Lines for bringing Dawn into our lives.
Judy Aherne
StarsStarsStarsStarsStars
May 6th 2020
I am writing this review for Dawn H our negotiating agent at Shelton & Lines, who has been absolutely fantastic, giving us all of the support needed to liaise with us, the buyers, and the sellers. She goes the extra mile making sure to respond the same day and endeavours to support customers with additional requirements. Dawn has been thoroughly professional throughout the purchase process and has supported us in our purchase throughout the Covid-19 lockdown. We sincerely believe that all Shelton & Lines employees have the same positive and professional approach and wish the company every success in the future.
Emma Hunt
StarsStarsStarsStarsStars
April 14th 2020
Shelton and Lines (Worcester branch) provided a good, solid service right from our initial meeting, through viewings and up to completion. All our dealings with them (mainly Dawn, Kat and Kenzie) were handled professionally and the team worked hard to get us the best price for our house. I would highly recommend them.
Gary Veale
StarsStarsStarsStarsStars
March 15th 2020
Having just completed our sale with Shelton and Lines and have to say what fantastic service from start to finish, very helpful and professional. Special thanks to all the team especially Dawn and Kat..! Would highly recommend these guys.....! Cheers Paula and Gary
Simon Large
StarsStarsStarsStarsStars
March 9th 2020
Have bought 2 properties from Shelton & Lines Kat , Dawn and the team are always available for any questions and professional with their services. Looking forward to a long profitable working relationship with them.
Jonathan Davidson
StarsStarsStarsStarsStars
March 6th 2020
The Shelton & Lines team have been really helpful in the Sale of our current home & Purchase of our new home. Particularly want to acknowledge the support Kat & Kenzie provided throughout the process, very responsive and helpful, thanks for all your help Kat & Kenzie.
Mandy Sinfield
Stars
February 10th 2020
* the negotiator on behalf of ** a director of the estate Agent who was selling his property, strung us along as purchasers with lie after lie about the property we hoped to buy. Initially we were told the original sale had fallen through and having viewed the property we made an offer which was accepted. We were told the thatch had 7-8 yrs life left and in fact it needed thatching immediately. In spite of this having negotiated £5000 towards the rethatching cost of £22,500 we still wanted to purchase the house. As cash buyers we were hoping to complete by early Dec, when we had a phone call from * saying the Vendor ,** was no longer selling .we were devastated and wondered if it was all to do with us pushing the Vendors to exchange before Christmas. In fact they were continuing with the original sale and told one lie after another. A lot of anguish could have been saved if * and ** had been truthful from the beginning. Not a good reflection of their business.
Anna Morley
StarsStarsStarsStarsStars
January 9th 2020
Have been liaising with Kat, Kenzie and Dawn at Shelton since our home first went on the market last year. I can not fault the communication and service we have received during our journey of purchasing our first family home. They have been amazing! So attentive and supportive, keeping us fully informed along the way. It makes a complicated sale and purchase journey so much more bearable, when you have the opportunity to work with such helpful people. Thank you for everything and so excited to be getting into our new home. If we were selling a house in the future we would be choosing them for the sale too! Thanks a million xx
Worcestershire’s Multi Award Winning Sales & Letting Agency
  • Gold Estate Agent 2016
  • Gold Estate Agent 2017
  • Gold Estate Agent 2018
  • Best Sales Agent 2018
  • Best Sales Agent 2019