Customer Reviews | Award Winning Shelton & Lines

#loveworcestershire​
WORCESTERSHIRE’S AWARD WINNING SALES & LETTING AGENTS
WORCESTERSHIRE’S AWARD WINNING SALES & LETTING AGENTS
Last year best in Worcester this year best in Worcestershire! This award was presented to us from Allagents the UK’s largest estate Agency review site.
Thank you to all our clients for making this possible.
  • StarsStarsStarsStarsStars 4.88/5 rating 176 reviews
  • 89% valuation accuracy
  • 99% recommend | 97% fee satisfaction
Customer Reviews
Julie
StarsStarsStarsStarsStars
April 8th 2019
Excellent service , Dawn has supported us providing help and assistance during our recent house purchase and was genuinely pleased on the day we picked up the keys . A big thank you
Kerry
StarsStarsStarsStarsStars
April 4th 2019
Very pleased with the service dawn and team delivered,very professional but also very approachable and down to earth,kept me informed with everything going on ,and helped with all the legal stuff!!very quick and efficient move recommended.
Natalie Chance
StarsStarsStarsStarsStars
March 13th 2019
Shelton and Lines, excellent service and i'm thrilled with our brochure and pictures they have produced for our property Christopher is a splendid guy, and very professional.
Elizabeth D
StarsStarsStarsStarsStars
March 9th 2019
Very helpful when needed. Purchase was smooth and easy. Dawn was genuinely pleased on the day we went to collect the keys to our new home.
Nick Bryant
StarsStarsStarsStarsStars
March 2nd 2019
Five star service, could not fault Dawn and the Shelton team for their superb hard work whilst marketing and selling my apartment in a very difficult market. Dawn constantly kept me informed all the way throughout my sale. Thank you very much. Five stars for all
Pticey
StarsStarsStarsStarsStars
February 22nd 2019
Superb service could not fault Dawn and kenzie for there work and keeping me informed all the way through my transaction thank you very much both of you 5stars for u both
Chris
StarsStarsStarsStarsStars
February 13th 2019
From start to finish was very good service and always helpful as we were first time buyers we had a lot of questions.
Happy Seller
StarsStarsStarsStarsStars
February 12th 2019
In a difficult sale (due to the buyer) we've managed to get our property sold thanks to the professional help of Dawn and the rest of the team. We're very happy with our cooperation with them and would recommend them to anyone.
Duncan
StarsStarsStars
January 28th 2019
Overall happy with the end result although I questioned the original value as it was surprisingly high. Unfortunately we had to drop the price as there had been no offers. Communication was fine to start with but then dropped off as the sale progressed so much so that nobody communicated with my solicitor that the first sale fell through which was disappointing. I also had emails unanswered which is not great. Kenzie seemed to save the day and communicate with the buyer to speed things along as my solicitor was obviously unable to.
Charlotte
StarsStarsStarsStarsStars
January 24th 2019
Dawn acted for us on a recent sale as mortgagee in possession. This proved to be a difficult sale but Dawn (and I'm sure the other agents) handled it brilliantly - they did numerous open house meetings to raise interest and kept us updated with levels of interest, market patterns and offers. We experienced some issues with the ultimate buyer's solicitors but Dawn pushed the buyer directly and managed to get the sale completed within our timeframe. I would also say she was very good at responding to calls/emails and acted quickly.
Worcestershire’s Multi Award Winning Sales & Letting Agency
  • Gold Estate Agent 2016
  • Gold Estate Agent 2017
  • Gold Estate Agent 2018
  • Best Sales Agent 2018