Customer Reviews | Award Winning Shelton & Lines

#loveworcestershire​
WORCESTERSHIRE’S AWARD WINNING SALES & LETTING AGENTS
WORCESTERSHIRE’S AWARD WINNING SALES & LETTING AGENTS
Last year best in Worcester this year best in Worcestershire! This award was presented to us from Allagents the UK’s largest estate Agency review site.
Thank you to all our clients for making this possible.
  • StarsStarsStarsStarsStars 4.87/5 rating 207 reviews
  • 89% valuation accuracy
  • 99% recommend | 98% fee satisfaction
Customer Reviews
kathryn
StarsStarsStarsStarsStars
September 19th 2020
We have found Shelton and Lines to be first class in every respect, both in renting and selling a property. In what has been a difficult time for us , they did their utmost to push the sale through as quickly as possible and have endeavoured to keep us informed.
Adrian Ainge
StarsStarsStarsStarsStars
September 17th 2020
A thoroughly good experience. We had a long and difficult sale\/purchase with buyers dropping out, but the team at shelton and lines managed the ups and downs very professionally and stuck with us to the conclusion. They know what they are doing and their experience in dealing with buyers, sellers, solicitors, other agents was invaluable.
Jon Lewis
StarsStarsStarsStarsStars
August 26th 2020
Excellent customer service and communication. Sold my house within a week,and via their conveyancing link up completed with eight weeks. A very happy man. This is how Estate Agents should be but seldomly are.
Sarah Pinches
StarsStarsStarsStarsStars
July 28th 2020
I have just completed on a property that was marketed by Shelton & Lines, Kat and Dawn were both brilliant throughout the whole process....they always returned my calls\/emails promptly and provided excellent sales progression and even sorted issues post sale. I would recommend them to anyone.
Charlotte
StarsStarsStarsStarsStars
July 22nd 2020
Big thanks to Shelton and Lines and especially Dawn who got our house sold on the first viewing and with lockdown brewing! A huge weight lifted! Would buy and sell again using them! Thank you all so much!
Sophie
StarsStarsStarsStarsStars
July 22nd 2020
We sold our house through Shelton & Lines and I can’t fault them at all! Dawn and Kat have been amazing throughout this entire (stressful) process. They’re so quick at coming back to you if you have any concerns or questions and are extremely helpful. I will be recommending them to friends and family and we would 100% use them again in the future. Thank you so much to everyone at Shelton & Lines!
Nigel
StarsStarsStarsStarsStars
July 21st 2020
I found Dawn to be fully approachable and professional during the entire house sale process. I believe i obtained great advice and exceptional service information at every step of the process Dawn is without doubt an exceptional and well respected individual and a credit to her profession
Craig Goddard
StarsStarsStarsStarsStars
July 17th 2020
Dawn and Shelton \/ lines team, were a long way in front of the chasing pack to market our property, trustworthy, innovative, and precise. Marketing and getting people through the door was second to none. Dawn was great to manage our sale, we could not fault her passion and enthusiasm for her job, and getting results. i would recommend this company to get the job done. Thank you Craig & Mandy
Gary Harper
StarsStarsStarsStarsStars
June 18th 2020
I would highly recommended Shelton and Lines to anybody looking to sell their house👌 The team made the experience of selling our house very simple and transparent ❤ Dawn showed great knowledge when valuing our house and was very genuine with advice. Kat handled the communication brilliantly and there was always somebody available to pick up a query👍 This was particularly reassuring throughout Lockdown. We are also very grateful for the recommendation of Ison Harris to handle the legal side of our sale. Daniel Kenworthy offered brilliant communication and was very efficient whilst offering calm reassurance and advice to any query or problem.
Thomas Knighton
StarsStarsStarsStarsStars
May 31st 2020
Dawn was very helpful with my search for a property and the sake of my existing. Especially as this was during the pandemic. They were working from home during this difficult time but did not fail to answer the phone on any occasion and remained very committed to customer service where other businesses failed to do so. Hats off to the whole team at shelton lines but especally Kat and Dawn as they were my main contacts
Worcestershire’s Multi Award Winning Sales & Letting Agency
  • Gold Estate Agent 2016
  • Gold Estate Agent 2017
  • Gold Estate Agent 2018
  • Best Sales Agent 2018
  • Best Sales Agent 2019