Customer Reviews | Award Winning Shelton & Lines

#loveworcestershire​
WORCESTERSHIRE’S AWARD WINNING SALES & LETTING AGENTS
WORCESTERSHIRE’S AWARD WINNING SALES & LETTING AGENTS
Last year best in Worcester this year best in Worcestershire! This award was presented to us from Allagents the UK’s largest estate Agency review site.
Thank you to all our clients for making this possible.
  • StarsStarsStarsStarsStars 4.87/5 rating 221 reviews
  • 89% valuation accuracy
  • 99% recommend | 98% fee satisfaction
Customer Reviews
Joanna Yeomans
StarsStarsStarsStarsStars
December 21st 2020
From the day we met dawn for the valuation we be been kept up to date on everything. We have been pleased with every part of the sale process especially with everything going on with Covid-19
YAF YAFAI
StarsStarsStarsStarsStars
December 15th 2020
Fisrt class service. Purchased a property from them, very responsive, polite, helpful and always professional throughout. Thank you to all the team, especially Kat.
Stephen Noake
StarsStarsStarsStarsStars
December 15th 2020
Very customer focussed agents who speak your language. Throughout Covid they were easy to get hold of. Refreshingly down to earth and free of bulls**t.
Andy
StarsStarsStarsStarsStars
December 15th 2020
I recently sold my House on Warndon Villages, Simon was extremely helpful and informative, even conducting viewings on his day off or late in the evenings. Kat helped process the sale through to completion with extremely helpful and informative regular updates, highly recommend these guys, the best Estate Agents in Worcester, keep up the great work everyone
Lucy Pugh
StarsStarsStarsStarsStars
November 21st 2020
Brilliant service and always so thoughtful and helpful. I could recommend their services enough. Simon was always so knowledgeable and anything I asked was never an issue.
Steve
StarsStarsStarsStarsStars
November 19th 2020
Thanks to Emma, Dawn, Kat and the rest of the team for their help over the last two and a bit years with both renting and then selling my house. Renting was painless with Shelton and Lines dealing with the management of the house, leaving me with very little to do. Selling the house was more painful (due to some solicitor problems) but Shelton and Lines were great - special thanks to Kat for chasing and keeping me informed.
Nikki Blandford
StarsStarsStarsStarsStars
November 16th 2020
After selling my property with Shelton & Lines last year, I didn’t expect to be moving again quite so soon - but, here I go again!! Actions speak louder than words so I had no hesitation in using Shelton & Lines this time around. The video was absolutely outstanding again, such a brilliant selling tool! Thank you, everybody, for all of your combined help.
Mrs Webb
StarsStarsStarsStarsStars
November 14th 2020
Although our property sale ended up a long drawn out marathon Dawn was great throughout. Dawn had more home visits and questions than normal with our buyers but she stuck with it (and them). Can\'t fault the service with Shelton & Lines. Happy to say we have now Completed. Many thanks to Dawn and also Kat who was very helpful. Would recommend to other sellers.
Karen Pugh
StarsStarsStarsStars
November 9th 2020
Although our Sale and Purchase was a very drawn out and stressful process due to numerous legal complications we encountered along the way, we could always count on Shelton and Lines, especially Simon (M) and Kat to keep us remaining positive and often saying \'you will move\'. Both were very attentive and communication was excellent. In what has been a very challenging 2020 for everyone due to COVID, well done Shelton and Lines in continuing to provide the service that we experienced.
Pamela Gisbourne
StarsStarsStarsStarsStars
October 30th 2020
Kat has been excellent and has made the sale easy for under difficult times.she is a credit to your company Thank you Kat from the Hopkins family
Worcestershire’s Multi Award Winning Sales & Letting Agency
  • Gold Estate Agent 2016
  • Gold Estate Agent 2017
  • Gold Estate Agent 2018
  • Best Sales Agent 2018
  • Best Sales Agent 2019