Customer Reviews | Award Winning Shelton & Lines

#loveworcestershire​
WORCESTERSHIRE’S AWARD WINNING SALES & LETTING AGENTS
WORCESTERSHIRE’S AWARD WINNING SALES & LETTING AGENTS
Last year best in Worcester this year best in Worcestershire! This award was presented to us from Allagents the UK’s largest estate Agency review site.
Thank you to all our clients for making this possible.
  • StarsStarsStarsStarsStars 4.87/5 rating 204 reviews
  • 89% valuation accuracy
  • 99% recommend | 98% fee satisfaction
Customer Reviews
Sarah Pinches
StarsStarsStarsStarsStars
July 28th 2020
I have just completed on a property that was marketed by Shelton & Lines, Kat and Dawn were both brilliant throughout the whole process....they always returned my calls\/emails promptly and provided excellent sales progression and even sorted issues post sale. I would recommend them to anyone.
Charlotte
StarsStarsStarsStarsStars
July 22nd 2020
Big thanks to Shelton and Lines and especially Dawn who got our house sold on the first viewing and with lockdown brewing! A huge weight lifted! Would buy and sell again using them! Thank you all so much!
Sophie
StarsStarsStarsStarsStars
July 22nd 2020
We sold our house through Shelton & Lines and I can’t fault them at all! Dawn and Kat have been amazing throughout this entire (stressful) process. They’re so quick at coming back to you if you have any concerns or questions and are extremely helpful. I will be recommending them to friends and family and we would 100% use them again in the future. Thank you so much to everyone at Shelton & Lines!
Nigel
StarsStarsStarsStarsStars
July 21st 2020
I found Dawn to be fully approachable and professional during the entire house sale process. I believe i obtained great advice and exceptional service information at every step of the process Dawn is without doubt an exceptional and well respected individual and a credit to her profession
Craig Goddard
StarsStarsStarsStarsStars
July 17th 2020
Dawn and Shelton \/ lines team, were a long way in front of the chasing pack to market our property, trustworthy, innovative, and precise. Marketing and getting people through the door was second to none. Dawn was great to manage our sale, we could not fault her passion and enthusiasm for her job, and getting results. i would recommend this company to get the job done. Thank you Craig & Mandy
Gary Harper
StarsStarsStarsStarsStars
June 18th 2020
I would highly recommended Shelton and Lines to anybody looking to sell their house👌 The team made the experience of selling our house very simple and transparent ❤ Dawn showed great knowledge when valuing our house and was very genuine with advice. Kat handled the communication brilliantly and there was always somebody available to pick up a query👍 This was particularly reassuring throughout Lockdown. We are also very grateful for the recommendation of Ison Harris to handle the legal side of our sale. Daniel Kenworthy offered brilliant communication and was very efficient whilst offering calm reassurance and advice to any query or problem.
Thomas Knighton
StarsStarsStarsStarsStars
May 31st 2020
Dawn was very helpful with my search for a property and the sake of my existing. Especially as this was during the pandemic. They were working from home during this difficult time but did not fail to answer the phone on any occasion and remained very committed to customer service where other businesses failed to do so. Hats off to the whole team at shelton lines but especally Kat and Dawn as they were my main contacts
India Robinson
StarsStarsStarsStarsStars
May 15th 2020
If you have ever tried to sell a house, you know that it can be confusing and very stressful... especially during the Coronavirus! We had one agent give us his \'expert\' valuation, — saying that he knew the area very well — but we didn\'t feel right about him. Enter Dawn (a local in the area we were selling)... enthusiastic, confident and knowledgeable. She immediately put our minds at ease and gained our listing. Within 16 days, she presented an offer that was £40,000 OVER what the first agent said we could get! Not only that, we also completed the sale in just over 2 months. Dawn made it so simple and took care of virtually everything! There is not one thing she could have done to make it more lovely. We are forever grateful. Thank you Sheldon & Lines for bringing Dawn into our lives.
Judy Aherne
StarsStarsStarsStarsStars
May 6th 2020
I am writing this review for Dawn H our negotiating agent at Shelton & Lines, who has been absolutely fantastic, giving us all of the support needed to liaise with us, the buyers, and the sellers. She goes the extra mile making sure to respond the same day and endeavours to support customers with additional requirements. Dawn has been thoroughly professional throughout the purchase process and has supported us in our purchase throughout the Covid-19 lockdown. We sincerely believe that all Shelton & Lines employees have the same positive and professional approach and wish the company every success in the future.
Emma Hunt
StarsStarsStarsStarsStars
April 14th 2020
Shelton and Lines (Worcester branch) provided a good, solid service right from our initial meeting, through viewings and up to completion. All our dealings with them (mainly Dawn, Kat and Kenzie) were handled professionally and the team worked hard to get us the best price for our house. I would highly recommend them.
Worcestershire’s Multi Award Winning Sales & Letting Agency
  • Gold Estate Agent 2016
  • Gold Estate Agent 2017
  • Gold Estate Agent 2018
  • Best Sales Agent 2018
  • Best Sales Agent 2019