#loveworcestershire​
WORCESTERSHIRE’S AWARD WINNING SALES & LETTING AGENTS
WORCESTERSHIRE’S AWARD WINNING SALES & LETTING AGENTS
Last year best in Worcester this year best in Worcestershire! This award was presented to us from Allagents the UK’s largest estate Agency review site.
Thank you to all our clients for making this possible.
  • StarsStarsStarsStarsStars 4.88/5 rating 251 reviews
  • 89% valuation accuracy
  • 99% recommend | 98% fee satisfaction
Customer Reviews
michael luckman
StarsStarsStarsStarsStars
April 28th 2021
Excellent service from Shelton Lines. Dealt with Dawn who made the whole process of selling a house so simple, very professional. House sold within days of going on the market. Cannot fault them 10\/10.
Lisa Sinclair
StarsStarsStarsStarsStars
April 27th 2021
An efficient, friendly, professional and excellent Estate Agents, who sold a property on my behalf in an excellent manner. I would recommend this Agent to future clients . I dealt with Dawn Hancox and Simon Mallett who were exceptional in the service they gave .
Lambros Lambrou
StarsStarsStarsStarsStars
April 27th 2021
Shelton and Lines worked through a difficult period of Covid restrictions and still managed to find a buyer for our home. Thank you for your dogged determination and professionalism.
Sandra Ash
StarsStarsStarsStarsStars
March 24th 2021
Wow, first class service from start to finish. Dawn and the Simons were brilliant on the sales side and our property was sold on the day it went on the market! A few Covid hiccups along the way but Kat was wonderful, always keeping us up to date and staying cheerful despite the hassles. I would thoroughly recommend Shelton and Lines and will definitely use you again when the situation arises. Thanks to all
Ally Craven
StarsStarsStarsStarsStars
March 20th 2021
Bought a property through Shelton and Lines. A fantastic experience, during such challenging times as well. We were always kept well informed and nothing was too much trouble (asked a lot of questions) Very grateful to Kat Grealy and Simon Mallet for helping us find and secure the perfect forever home. Thank you.
Joanne Bourne
StarsStarsStarsStarsStars
March 19th 2021
Dawn was recommended to me, by a good friend of mine and I can honestly say, she has been utterly brilliant. From beginning to end of a very, very stressful transaction where myself and my family had experienced delays (through no fault of Dawn\'s whatsoever, but through the pandemic), Dawn was there to offer a helping hand. Whenever I needed to speak with her, I was able to, or to her assistant Kat. Dawn is a team player and how she has been able to calm the waters, I do not know. She has guided me, offered me expert advice and really shown me what it is like to be a good human being. Buying and selling is not easy at the best of times, but without Dawn\'s professionalism, humanism and care, the whole process could easily have been ten times worse. She truly is the best, so for anyone thinking of selling and buying a property, do not think twice of putting your trust in Dawn and her team. Thank you Dawn, for everything you have done. I truly appreciate your expertise. A definite recommendation to anyone.
Glen Dixon
StarsStarsStarsStarsStars
March 12th 2021
The whole team, from the opening valuation visit, all the way to completion, were truly excellent. Dawn\'s valuation visit was very influential in us choosing to go with this agent, due to her quick and realistic appraisal of the market and our property\'s place in it. Kat was able to keep us informed of every stage in a cheerful and understanding way: Simon presented the property to potential buyers in a considerate and positive manner throughout. Shelton and Lines displayed a warm professionalism at every twist and turn of our sale: I would not hesitate to recommend them.
Sue
StarsStarsStarsStarsStars
March 2nd 2021
Very helpful and professional service. I would recommend Shelton and Lines to anyone buying or selling a property. Very happy.
Nicola smith
StarsStarsStarsStarsStars
February 23rd 2021
Great experience from start to finish, friendly, helpful team, full of advise. Nothing too much trouble. Thoroughly recommend ? would definitely use again if needed.
Ms Tania A De Bruler
StarsStarsStarsStarsStars
February 20th 2021
Great service from the team at Shelton and Lines. Highly professional, very friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable; when selling my house. I bought the house from them originally and was really pleased to have received the same level of service as a seller for what I did as a purchaser. I couldn\'t recommend enough!!
Find the perfect property. Sign up for Property Alerts
Copyright Shelton & Lines 2022. | Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions | Disclaimer
Website Design Property Webmasters