Customer Reviews | Award Winning Shelton & Lines

#loveworcestershire​
WORCESTERSHIRE’S AWARD WINNING SALES & LETTING AGENTS
WORCESTERSHIRE’S AWARD WINNING SALES & LETTING AGENTS
Last year best in Worcester this year best in Worcestershire! This award was presented to us from Allagents the UK’s largest estate Agency review site.
Thank you to all our clients for making this possible.
  • StarsStarsStarsStarsStars 4.87/5 rating 221 reviews
  • 89% valuation accuracy
  • 99% recommend | 98% fee satisfaction
Customer Reviews
Happy Seller
StarsStarsStarsStarsStars
October 28th 2020
Kat and Dawn and the rest of the Shelton & Lines team helped us through a long and protracted selling process. The phrase \'journey\' is often used to describe experiences that are actually unremarkable. However, in our case, through no fault of S & L, it was a roller coaster ride that lasted 17 months. Not only did Kat & Dawn sell our house (twice) but also helped us to secure the house we have moved to. Their continual support surpassed expectation and it is fair to say that they have become our friends. We will always be grateful for their help.
Diane HARVEY
StarsStarsStarsStarsStars
October 23rd 2020
What can I say just a massive thankyou Dawn and kat . Its not been the easiest move with lockdown, then the bottom chain broke .But throughout you have supported us to get to the finishing line .Really professional kind and completely honest , quick to give feed back from solicitors etc . I would highly recommend Shelton and lines , no nonsense 100% trustworthy lovely people.
Helen Barnett
StarsStarsStarsStarsStars
October 21st 2020
I would like to thank Dawn Hancox for selling our house on the first viewing ! Dawn is professional , kind and friendly and highly recommend Dawn for honest and trustworthy advice.
Daniel Bowcutt
StarsStarsStarsStarsStars
October 19th 2020
We had an excellent experience with Shelton Lines. From our first meeting and valuation through advertising, viewings and the final sale, Dawn and her team, Kat and Simon, went beyond expectations in their service to us. We would recommend them unreservedly.
kathryn
StarsStarsStarsStarsStars
September 19th 2020
We have found Shelton and Lines to be first class in every respect, both in renting and selling a property. In what has been a difficult time for us , they did their utmost to push the sale through as quickly as possible and have endeavoured to keep us informed.
Adrian Ainge
StarsStarsStarsStarsStars
September 17th 2020
A thoroughly good experience. We had a long and difficult sale\/purchase with buyers dropping out, but the team at shelton and lines managed the ups and downs very professionally and stuck with us to the conclusion. They know what they are doing and their experience in dealing with buyers, sellers, solicitors, other agents was invaluable.
Jon Lewis
StarsStarsStarsStarsStars
August 26th 2020
Excellent customer service and communication. Sold my house within a week,and via their conveyancing link up completed with eight weeks. A very happy man. This is how Estate Agents should be but seldomly are.
Sarah Pinches
StarsStarsStarsStarsStars
July 28th 2020
I have just completed on a property that was marketed by Shelton & Lines, Kat and Dawn were both brilliant throughout the whole process....they always returned my calls\/emails promptly and provided excellent sales progression and even sorted issues post sale. I would recommend them to anyone.
Charlotte
StarsStarsStarsStarsStars
July 22nd 2020
Big thanks to Shelton and Lines and especially Dawn who got our house sold on the first viewing and with lockdown brewing! A huge weight lifted! Would buy and sell again using them! Thank you all so much!
Sophie
StarsStarsStarsStarsStars
July 22nd 2020
We sold our house through Shelton & Lines and I can’t fault them at all! Dawn and Kat have been amazing throughout this entire (stressful) process. They’re so quick at coming back to you if you have any concerns or questions and are extremely helpful. I will be recommending them to friends and family and we would 100% use them again in the future. Thank you so much to everyone at Shelton & Lines!
Worcestershire’s Multi Award Winning Sales & Letting Agency
  • Gold Estate Agent 2016
  • Gold Estate Agent 2017
  • Gold Estate Agent 2018
  • Best Sales Agent 2018
  • Best Sales Agent 2019