Customer Reviews | Award Winning Shelton & Lines

#loveworcestershire​
WORCESTERSHIRE’S AWARD WINNING SALES & LETTING AGENTS
WORCESTERSHIRE’S AWARD WINNING SALES & LETTING AGENTS
Last year best in Worcester this year best in Worcestershire! This award was presented to us from Allagents the UK’s largest estate Agency review site.
Thank you to all our clients for making this possible.
  • StarsStarsStarsStarsStars 4.87/5 rating 204 reviews
  • 89% valuation accuracy
  • 99% recommend | 98% fee satisfaction
Customer Reviews
Gary Veale
StarsStarsStarsStarsStars
March 15th 2020
Having just completed our sale with Shelton and Lines and have to say what fantastic service from start to finish, very helpful and professional. Special thanks to all the team especially Dawn and Kat..! Would highly recommend these guys.....! Cheers Paula and Gary
Simon Large
StarsStarsStarsStarsStars
March 9th 2020
Have bought 2 properties from Shelton & Lines Kat , Dawn and the team are always available for any questions and professional with their services. Looking forward to a long profitable working relationship with them.
Jonathan Davidson
StarsStarsStarsStarsStars
March 6th 2020
The Shelton & Lines team have been really helpful in the Sale of our current home & Purchase of our new home. Particularly want to acknowledge the support Kat & Kenzie provided throughout the process, very responsive and helpful, thanks for all your help Kat & Kenzie.
Mandy Sinfield
Stars
February 10th 2020
* the negotiator on behalf of ** a director of the estate Agent who was selling his property, strung us along as purchasers with lie after lie about the property we hoped to buy. Initially we were told the original sale had fallen through and having viewed the property we made an offer which was accepted. We were told the thatch had 7-8 yrs life left and in fact it needed thatching immediately. In spite of this having negotiated £5000 towards the rethatching cost of £22,500 we still wanted to purchase the house. As cash buyers we were hoping to complete by early Dec, when we had a phone call from * saying the Vendor ,** was no longer selling .we were devastated and wondered if it was all to do with us pushing the Vendors to exchange before Christmas. In fact they were continuing with the original sale and told one lie after another. A lot of anguish could have been saved if * and ** had been truthful from the beginning. Not a good reflection of their business.
Anna Morley
StarsStarsStarsStarsStars
January 9th 2020
Have been liaising with Kat, Kenzie and Dawn at Shelton since our home first went on the market last year. I can not fault the communication and service we have received during our journey of purchasing our first family home. They have been amazing! So attentive and supportive, keeping us fully informed along the way. It makes a complicated sale and purchase journey so much more bearable, when you have the opportunity to work with such helpful people. Thank you for everything and so excited to be getting into our new home. If we were selling a house in the future we would be choosing them for the sale too! Thanks a million xx
David Moseley
StarsStarsStarsStarsStars
January 5th 2020
We\'ve recently sold our house through Shelton and lines in Worcesterand we cannot thank them enough for all the help and guidance they gave us. The way that our house was marketed and the personal way that the viewings were carried out resulted in a much quicker sale than we had anticipated. We found all the staff to be professional and efficient, but at the same time very friendly and approachable which was much appreciated during the buying and selling process which can so often be stressful. We would like to give a special mention to Kat for being particularly helpful in dealing with some unforeseen problems which occurred in the final stages. We would have no hesitation in recommending Shelton and Lines to others. David and Sue M.
Caroline Campion
StarsStarsStarsStarsStars
January 2nd 2020
Excellent Estate Agents, thank you Shelton lines for managing the Sale of our parents home which for us was a very sad time, you were efficient, professional and excellent at communicating with us on every aspect of the process.
Sylvia Bailiss
StarsStarsStarsStarsStars
December 4th 2019
Dawn and the Shelton and Lines team were wonderful they sold my house in under a month, took care of all the viewings and got a better price than I expected. Dawn then found me the most perfect bungalow in a superb position. I cannot rate Dawn and the team too much for their excellent support during my sale and purchase.
Jackie Beswick
StarsStarsStarsStarsStars
October 30th 2019
Shelton and Lines have been excellent from beginning to end in the sale of Mums property. I chose them based on their location,and valuation for the property, as well as time scale. Their service, and communication with me, especially with Dawn and Kenzie have been brilliant. Nothing was too much trouble, keeping me updated on progress regularly, and helping to move things along when needed.
Sophie Jenkins
StarsStarsStarsStars
October 11th 2019
I had a great experience in buying my first property with Shelton and Lines. Kat was especially great, in making sure I was kept updated were possible due to a long process taking place. When I thought I was kept in the dark between Solicitors she ensured I was okay and things were being dealt with as quickly as possible- She was so lovely! The only thing I disagreed with was the reservation Fee you have to pay upfront. I never fully understood were that money goes and what for, as even up until the last moment of completion my property was still up online and being advertised. I have never seen\/heard of this being a thing before by any other estate agents and do believe my financial advisor tried to challenge the fee but no-one ever got back to him regarding it!
Worcestershire’s Multi Award Winning Sales & Letting Agency
  • Gold Estate Agent 2016
  • Gold Estate Agent 2017
  • Gold Estate Agent 2018
  • Best Sales Agent 2018
  • Best Sales Agent 2019