#loveworcestershire​
WORCESTERSHIRE’S AWARD WINNING SALES & LETTING AGENTS
WORCESTERSHIRE’S AWARD WINNING SALES & LETTING AGENTS
Last year best in Worcester this year best in Worcestershire! This award was presented to us from Allagents the UK’s largest estate Agency review site.
Thank you to all our clients for making this possible.
  • StarsStarsStarsStarsStars 4.88/5 rating 251 reviews
  • 89% valuation accuracy
  • 99% recommend | 98% fee satisfaction
Customer Reviews
Sian Westaway
StarsStarsStarsStarsStars
August 12th 2021
Excellent Service from Shelton and Lines. Dawn is so informative and nothing is too much trouble. Kat is fantastic, she is tenacious and finds out information you require. The videograph and photos completed by Daniel are very professional. The whole team who have shown viewers and our buyer around our property were superb. We\'d definitely recommend if buying or selling. We would also recommend the solicitor Shelton and Lines recommend Ison Harrison Solicitors - Daniel.
Alison
StarsStarsStarsStarsStars
July 27th 2021
Thank you so much to the team, you have all been compassionate and caring throughout the sale of our wonderful parent’s property. You have gone the extra mile in assisting with queries along the way and have helped to ease what has been a difficult time for us.
Sandra Bishop
StarsStarsStarsStarsStars
July 3rd 2021
Staff have been responsive and professional at all times, especially when the negotiations were not particularly straightforward. The friendly atmosphere of the whole agency is extremely welcoming whether by phone, email or in person. Our property had been for sale for a long period yet Dawn was encouraging and supportive all the way through. She achieved exactly what she promised she would from the start. I can\'t thank her enough for all she has done regarding this property sale.
Johanna Smith
StarsStarsStarsStarsStars
June 29th 2021
Absolutely brilliant, I cannot thank Shelton Lines enough. Dawn and Kat are just stars, always there to help with paperwork and reassurance, Daniel and Emma with there friendliness and smiles , you all helped us through the stress of it all. I would highly recommend Shelton Lines to anyone moving house, they really are the best .
Dan McCaffery
StarsStarsStarsStarsStars
June 28th 2021
Well, what a I say! Absolutely brilliant estate agents We have sold our house and brought another through Shelton and Lines. Dawn and Kat have made it the most stress free way possible with their honest approach. From start to finish, they have been great! Such a valuable asset to Shelton and Lines Dan the main man with the photos and videos, made our house look like a show home which then attracted many potential buyers. This then lead to having our house sold within 10 days of advertising it. Kind regards Mr & Mrs McCaffery
Katrina Boucher
StarsStarsStarsStarsStars
June 27th 2021
Definitely recommend to sell your home, they persevered even through the covid crisis to actively find viewers. Whole team (particularly Dawn, Simon and Kat) are very friendly, knowledgeable and extremely professional and I wouldn\'t hesitate to use them again. Thankyou guys xx
John-James Dadd
StarsStarsStarsStars
June 25th 2021
Very good at keeping you updated, friendly helpful and thorough. Kat, Dawn and everyone we dealt with were always on hand to reassure and help.
Sarah Reed
StarsStarsStarsStarsStars
June 10th 2021
The sales team at Shelton and Lines are wonderful. Every step of the way, the communication is clear. They work very hard to help sell a home. We moved overseas whilst our home was for sale and the team took great care of us and got our house sold for a good price. Special thanks to Dawn, Kat, Daniel and Simon M who were all so very pleasant to work with as well.
Julie Kirton
StarsStarsStarsStarsStars
June 2nd 2021
I had a very bad experience with a local agent and Shelton Lines was recommended to me by a friend. Right from my first meeting with Dawn when she came to value my property I was reassured that they knew exactly what I needed from them. Having never sold a property on my own before I was very honest and said I would need a lot of \Hand holding\. My property was marketed with excellent photos and sold within 3 weeks. From then on they have been wonderful, kept in touch with me every step on the way. Kat has been amazing, patient and put up with a lot of phone calls from me asking constant questions and was always cheerful and professional. Simon has equally been wonderful liaising between myself and the purchaser. Always with a very calm and professional manor. Simply fantastic team and highly recommend tem
jenny Edwards
StarsStarsStarsStarsStars
April 28th 2021
I recently sold my property through Shelton & Lines the whole process from start to finish delivered an exceptional service. ~The staff were extremely knowledgeable, helpful, always contactable, nothing was to much trouble. I would definitely use Shelton and lines again and recommend to any of my family and friends. Highly recommended
Find the perfect property. Sign up for Property Alerts
Copyright Shelton & Lines 2022. | Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions | Disclaimer
Website Design Property Webmasters